Red Oak SocceR Age Level ComMissioners



U4 & U6 Coed - Nalleli Briones

U6Coed@RedOakSoccer.com


U8 Boys & Girls- Cindy Castillo

U8@RedOakSoccer.com


U10 Boys & Girls - Leighton Clay

​U10Boys@RedOakSoccer.com


​U12 & Up Boys & Girls - Marcos Cerda

U12@RedOakSoccer.com





REGISTRAR


Registrar - Valerie Rodriguez

Registrar@RedOakSoccer.com



Red Oak Soccer Association Board Members


President - Bryan Daffron

President@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to presiding over all Association meetings, appoint comittee's, appoint delagates etc.


​Vice President - Josh Roman

VP@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to standing in when president is not available or position becomes vacant, and shall serve as Chair of the Appeals and Disciplinary Committee


Secretary - Donny Lutrick 

Secretary@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to maintaining all minutes and make available for review by all Board, maintain official copy of the Constitution and Laws of the Association and official roster.


​ Interim Treasurer - Josh Roman

Treasurer@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to serving as the financial officer of the Association and overseeing and authorizing payments of bills etc. 


Boys Commissioner - Jose Trejo

BoysCommissioner@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to recruiting coaches and age level commissioners, work directly with age level commissioners and coaches etc.


Girls Commissioner - Manuel Esquivel

GirlsCommissioner@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to recruiting coaches and age level commissioners, work directly with age level commissioners and coaches etc.


Operations Director - Josh Harms

Operations@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to being responsible for the public relations for the association, work directly with Referee Liason, Director of Coach and Player Development etc.







Red Oak Soccer Board Members and Contact info


Would you like a rewarding position in the Red Oak Soccer Association?  We are always looking for Age Level Commissioners and Board Members!  

Show your interest by filling our online Age Level Commissioner Form here!  Someone will get back to you.  Thank you for your interest!

Red Oak Soccer Association


"Sports do not build character, they reveal it"  ~ John WOODEN