Red Oak Soccer Association


"Sports do not build character, they reveal it"  ~ John WOODEN

Red Oak SocceR Age Level ComMissioners



U4 & U6 Coed - Tim Johnson

U6Coed@RedOakSoccer.com


U8 Boys & Girls- Cindy Castillo

U8@RedOakSoccer.com


U10 Boys & Girls - Edward Rodriguez

​U10@RedOakSoccer.com


​U12 & Up Boys & Girls - Marcos Cerda

U12@RedOakSoccer.com





REGISTRAR


Registrar - Valerie Rodriguez

Registrar@RedOakSoccer.com



Red Oak Soccer Association Board Members


President - Joshua Roman

President@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to presiding over all Association meetings, appoint committees, appoint delegates etc.


Vice President - Manuel Esquivel

VP@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to standing in when the president is not available or position becomes vacant and shall serve as Chair of the Appeals and Disciplinary Committee


Secretary - Josh Harms

Secretary@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to maintaining all minutes and make available for review by all Board, maintain official copy of the Constitution and Laws of the Association and official roster.


Treasurer - Michael Cruz

Treasurer@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to serving as the financial officer of the Association and overseeing and authorizing payments of bills etc. 


Boys Commissioner - Jose Trejo

BoysCommissioner@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to recruiting coaches and age level commissioners, work directly with age level commissioners and coaches etc.


Girls Commissioner - Nalleli Briones

GirlsCommissioner@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to recruiting coaches and age level commissioners, work directly with age level commissioners and coaches etc.


Operations Director - Leighton Clay

Operations@RedOakSoccer.com

Duties include but are not limited to being responsible for the public relations for the association, work directly with Referee Liason, Director of Coach and Player Development etc.







Red Oak Soccer Board Members and Contact info


Would you like a rewarding position in the Red Oak Soccer Association?  We are always looking for Age Level Commissioners and Board Members!  

Show your interest by filling our online Age Level Commissioner Form here!  Someone will get back to you.  Thank you for your interest!